top of page

city living tip #104

tip number one-hundred-and-four: rocks, I know of rocks... will be the best quote of the evening

-get crap done

-tour the city for a film

-"rocks, I know of rocks"

-share auntie annes pretzels

-get dinner and rant about life

-"I ate grumpy"

-if you're going to a party leave ten minutes after you arrive... trust me

-when you inevitably go back to your dorm to cry remember that the night is young and your day isn't over yet

-be the responsible one and help a friend not fall into a pile of trash

-if you want toast tonight you won't get it... if you want toast tomorrow you won't get it either

-"I was the star of a Wes Anderson film, you can't get more hipster than that."

-rant until its too late to head back to your dorm

-tomorrow isn't your cup of tea either, you'll be ok

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

life advice from a small town girl living in the big city

bottom of page